Your online booking tool for business travel

Your online booking tool for business travel

Get your office on track: The WESTbahn Business Offer

Our WESTbahn fleet offers your employees a fully equiped mobile office - why waste usefull work time on driving a car? With a business trip on the WESTbahn, you can use the travel time efficiently and productively for you and your employees. Whether you commute daily or plan longer business trips - the WESTbahn is the perfect choice for all business journeys. Our modern trains and our friendly and competent crew will turn every business trip into a success. And with your free WESTbahn Business Account, your company receives many benefits and saves up to 20 % automatically on every employee journey - including free seat reservation!

Your WESTbahn Business advantages

For you and your employees, a business trip with the WESTbahn offers many advantages – see for yourself.


Enjoy business advantages with the WESTbahn

Save with every journey

For train journeys within Austria, your company saves 20 % on the WESTstandard fare (Standard, Comfort and First Class) and 10 % on cross-border journeys and journeys within Germany (Rosenheim - Munich)* with the free WESTbahn Business Account. No hidden costs - no minimum turnover required for use.

In addition to our payment methods online banking, credit card payment and Klarna, business customers can also opt for monthly consolidated invoice and AirPlus as payment methods.

 

Register your free WESTbahn Business account

 

With the WESTbahn, business customers save on our ticket prices

The WESTbahn Service

Our onboard crew will be happy to take care of all your needs - seat service included!

Our silent WESTbahn trains offer a fully equipped personal mobile office: comfortable and spacious leather seats, 220V power outlets at every seat, free WiFi, gender-separated toilets, four WESTcafés per train (with vending machines for snacks, hot and cold drinks) and three comfort classes.

With a ticket purchased in the WESTbahn Business Account, you and your employees can take a seat in Comfort Class free of charge**.

 

The free WESTbahn Business account - for corporate clients with business trips

The WESTbahn Business Account

With the free WESTbahn Business Account, you can easily and efficiently book your company train tickets at the reduced business fares. You can have the option to assign employees who can buy train tickets via their own sub-accounts which are charged to your prime business account.

Complete control: All bookings made are clearly sorted in your Business Account and can be downloaded for further processing.

 

 

 

 

Register your free WESTbahn Business account

 

For further questions about the WESTbahn Business Account, please contact our Business Team at vertrieb@westbahn.at.

Please note the following:

* The WESTbahn Business discounts are only valid for WESTstandardprice tickets. The discount cannot be combined with other fares or promotions. 
** The free use of Comfort Class 2+ applies exclusively to bookings via the WESTbahn Business Account on WESTstandardpreis tickets. Please note, for the use of Comfort Class 2+ there is free seat selection - a booking via the WESTbahn Business Account does not include a seat guarantee and no free reservation. 

WESTbahn Business customers with a total annual sales volume of 100,000 euros or more receive discount levels of 25 % on journeys within Austria and 15% on cross-border bookings and bookings within Germany (Rosenheim - Munich) in the following year. For further information, please contact our Business Team.

Das WESTbahn Business Konto

Das WESTbahn Business Konto

Konditionen für Geschäftskunden

Mobiles Arbeiten statt Autofahren – mit der WESTbahn als vollausgestattetes mobiles Büro. Mit einer Dienstfahrt in der WESTbahn können Sie die Fahrzeit für sich und Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen effizient und produktiv nutzen. Egal ob Sie täglich pendeln oder längere Geschäftsreisen planen – die WESTbahn ist die perfekte Wahl für alle beruflichen Reisen. Unsere modernen Züge und unsere freundliche und kompetente Crew machen jeden Business Trip zu einem Erfolg. Und mit Ihrem kostenlosen WESTbahn Business Konto erhält Ihre Firma viele Vorteile und spart bis zu 20 % automatisch auf jede Mitarbeiterfahrt – kostenlose Sitzplatzreservierung inklusive!

Wir bringen Ihr Büro auf die Schiene: Das WESTbahn Business Angebot

Für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen bietet eine Geschäftsreise mit der WESTbahn viele Vorteile. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.


Mit der WESTbahn Business Vorteile genießen

Sparen mit jeder Fahrt

Für Zugfahrten innerhalb Österreichs spart Ihr Unternehmen mit dem kostenlosen WESTbahn Business Konto 20 % auf den WESTstandardpreis und 10 % auf grenzüberschreitende Buchungen und Buchungen innerhalb Deutschlands (Rosenheim - München)*. Keine versteckten Kosten – für die Nutzung ist kein Mindestumsatz erforderlich.

Zusätzlich zu unseren gängigen Zahlungsmethoden Online-Banking, Kreditkartenzahlung und Klarna, stehen für unsere Business Kunden Kauf-auf-Rechnung (monatliche Sammelrechnung) und AirPlus als Zahlungsmittel zu Verfügung.

 

Jetzt zum kostenlosen WESTbahn Business Konto anmelden

 

Mit der WESTbahn sparen Businesskunden auf unseren Ticketpreisen

Das WESTbahn Service

Unsere onboard Crew kümmert sich gerne um Ihr Anliegen – Sitzplatzservice inklusive!

Alle WESTbahn Doppelstockgarnituren sind als mobiles Büro bestens ausgestattet: leises Fahrverhalten, komfortable und geräumige Ledersitze, 220V-Stromanschlüsse bei jedem Sitz, kostenloses WLAN, geschlechtergetrennte Toiletten, vier WESTcafés pro Zug (mit Automaten für Snacks, Heiß- und Kaltgetränke) und drei Komfortklassen.

Mit einem im WESTbahn Business Konto gekauften Ticket können Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter kostenlos in der Comfort Class einen Sitzplatz beziehen**.

 

Das kostenlose WESTbahn Business Konto - für Firmenkunden mit Geschäftsreisen

Das WESTbahn Business Konto

Mit dem kostenlosen WESTbahn Business Konto buchen Sie einfach und effizient selbständig Ihre Firmen-Zugtickets zu den vergünstigten Business Konditionen. Auch können Sie Mitarbeiter:innen zuweisen, welche über eigene Zugänge über Ihr Business Konto Zugtickets bestellen können.

Komplette Kontrolle: Alle getätigten Buchungen finden Sie übersichtlich sortiert in Ihrem Business Konto und können diese herunterladen.

 

 

Jetzt WESTbahn Business Konto registrieren

 

Für weitere Fragen zum WESTbahn Business Konto kontaktieren Sie unser Business Team unter vertrieb@westbahn.at.

Bitte beachten Sie folgendes:

* Die WESTbahn Business Vergünstigungen gelten nur für WESTstandardpreis Tickets. Die Vergünstigung ist nicht mit anderen Tarifen oder Aktionen kombinierbar. 
** Die kostenlose Nutzung der Comfort Class 2+ gilt ausschließlich für Buchungen von WESTstandardpreis Business Tickets über das WESTbahn Business Konto. Bitte beachten Sie, für die Nutzung der Comfort 2+ gilt freie Sitzplatzwahl – es besteht keine Sitzplatzgarantie. Eine Buchung eines WESTstandardpreis Business Tickets beinhaltet eine kostenlose Reservierung in der Standard Class. Die kostenlose Nutzung der Comfort Class ist ausschließlich an den Tarif WESTstandardpreis Business gebunden und gilt nicht für andere WESTbahn Tarife.

WESTbahn Business Kunden ab einem Jahres-Gesamtumsatzvolumen von 100.000,- Euro erhalten im Folgejahr Rabattstufen von 25 % auf Fahrten innerhalb Österreichs bzw. 15 % auf grenzüberschreitende Buchungen und Buchungen innerhalb Deutschlands (Rosenheim - München). Weitere Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie von unserem Business Team.